

University of Ljubljana



## Unique Brainstorming Event: Slovenian Innovation Hub

List of Participants | Brussels | 26 May 2015

## In alphabetical order

NAME	SURNAME	TITLE	ORGANISATION
Franc	BOGOVIČ	Member of European Parliament	European Parliament
Franci	BRATKOVIČ	Director	Development Center Novo mesto
Klavdija	ČERNILOGAR	Policy assistant to Director General for Education	European Commission, DG EAC
Françoise	CHOTARD	Director	Ile-de-France Representation to the EU
Dimitri	CORPAKIS	Head of Unit	European Commission, DG RTD
Marko	CURAVIČ	Head of Unit	European Commission, DG Enterprise
Claudia	EGGERT	Director Brussels Office	KoWi
Emma	FAU	Head of Office	META Group
Маја	FERLINC	Senior Adviser	Slovenian Business & Research Association
Kurt	GAISSERT	Policy Advisor	Stuttgart Region European Office
Rado	GENORIO	Ambassador, Permanent Representative	Permanent Representation of the Republic of Slovenia to the EU
Andrej	GREBENC	Programme Manager	European Commission, DG Energy
József	GYÖRKÖS	Director	Slovenian Research Agency
Metka	IPAVIC	Deputy of the Permanent Representative	Permanent Representation of the Republic of Slovenia to the EU
Lea	ISKRA		
Andreja	KODRIN	Member of Commissioner's Cabinet	European Commission

Patrik	KOLAR	Head of Unit	European Commission, DG RTD
Adeline	KROLL	Policy Officer	European Commission, DG RTD
Sabina	LANGE	Lecturer	European Institute of Public Administration
Marie	LATOUR	Head of Brussels Office	Zabala Innovation Consulting
Filip	MAJCEN	Director	European Commission, DG Translation
Sivasegaram	MANIMAARAN	Head of Office	Innovate UK
Sergej	MOŽINA	Research Adviser	Permanent Representation of the Republic of Slovenia to the EU
Andrej	NEMEC		
Stane	PEJOVNIK	Professor	University of Ljubljana
Giorgio	PERINI	Regional Expert- Attaché Competition and State Aid	Italian Permanent Representation to the European Union
Zlata	PLOŠTAJNER	Assistant Secretary General	University of Ljubljana
Edward	RICKETTS	Senior EU Policy Executive	Scotland Europa
Stefanie Ubrig	RODRIGUEZ		Office for the Promotion of European Research Activities
Ronald	RÖDL	Director	Liaison Office of the Regional Government of Styria
Tanja	RUPNIK	Head of Projects	RIKO Group
Miha	SEVER	Stagiaire, MEP Milan ZVER	European Parliament
Dušan	ŠÁNDOR	First Secretary	Permanent Representation of the Slovak Republic to the EU
Matjaž	ŠINKOVEC	Ambassador	Embassy of the Republic of Slovenia
Slavko	SOLAR	Policy Officer	European Commission, DG GROW
Zoran	STANČIČ	Deputy Director General	European Commission, DG CNECT
Daniel	STRAKA	Head of Liaison Office	Slovak Liaison Office for Research and Development
Richard	TUFFS	Director	European Regions Research and Innovation Network
Tjaša	TUŠEK	Stagiaire, MEP Tanja FAJON	European Parliament
Nina	VERTOT	Office manager	Slovenian Business & Research Association
Draško	VESELINOVIČ	President of Management Board	Slovenian Business & Research Association
Ajda	ŽIŽEK	Assistant to MEP Tanja FAJON	European Parliament

For further information about the discussion, or future events, please write to <a href="mailto:info@sbra.be">info@sbra.be</a>